Welcome to Covenant Christian School

In 1978 passionate people started Covenant with 19 students. Their vision was to assist parents to bring up their children in the training and instruction of the Lord Jesus Christ (Ephesians 6:4).

The Preschool to Year 12 school has grown to over 900 students yet the vision and passion remains the same. Families now represent over 140 churches.

Why a Christian School?

What every parent needs to know. Videos for discussion about Christian education.

Announcements

Group School Tours

Tues 13 Sept 9.15am. Mon 17 Oct 9.15am. Bookings essential. You are welcome to book a personal tour

Father's Day Family Breakfast

Friday 2 September 7.15am. Dad, Mum, Grandparents, Uncles & Aunties all welcome. > Book online

Colin Buchanan Concert

Wednesday 5 October 9.30am. Tickets from Koorong

Junior School Musical Tickets

7-9 Sept Book online for Esther All At Sea


Upcoming Events

  • All Events
  • Junior K–6
  • Secondary 7–12
Infants Fun Sports Day Carnival

Fri 16 Sep

Year 5-8 Maths Camp

Wed 21 Sep - Thu 22 Sep

Year 12 Final Assemblies

Fri 23 Sep

Year 12 Graduation (7pm)

Thu 22 Sep

Last Day of Term 3

Fri 23 Sep

Year 9 & 10 Drama Afternoon (4pm)

Tue 20 Sep

Year 6 Canberra Trip

Wed 14 Sep - Fri 16 Sep

Junior School Musical - Esther all at Sea

Wed 7 Sep - Fri 9 Sep

Father's Day Family Breakfast (7.15-8.30am)

Fri 2 Sep

Working Bee (8am-12pm)

Sat 10 Sep

Infants Fun Sports Day Carnival

Fri 16 Sep

Year 6 Canberra Trip

Wed 14 Sep - Fri 16 Sep

Junior School Musical - Esther all at Sea

Wed 7 Sep - Fri 9 Sep

Year 12 Final Assemblies

Fri 23 Sep

Year 12 Graduation (7pm)

Thu 22 Sep

Year 9 & 10 Drama Afternoon (4pm)

Tue 20 Sep