Welcome to Covenant Christian School

In 1978 passionate people started Covenant with 19 students. Their vision was to assist parents to bring up their children in the training and instruction of the Lord Jesus Christ (Ephesians 6:4).

The Preschool to Year 12 school has grown to over 900 students yet the vision and passion remains the same. Families now represent over 140 churches.

Why a Christian School?

What every parent needs to know. Videos for discussion about Christian education.

Announcements

Group School Tours

Tour Dates - Tues 14 Nov. For enrolment enquiries, please contact the Registrar on 9450 2688. Book your group tour online.

Chitty Chitty Bang Bang

Secondary School Musical Book Online

Dance Academy - End of Year Concert & DVDs

Thursday 30 Novemberr 6.00pm. Book Online


Upcoming Events

  • All Events
  • Junior K–6
  • Secondary 7–12
First day of Term 1, 2018

Mon 29 Jan

Year 9 Pastoral Care Day

Wed 6 Dec

Duke of Ed - Gold Qualifying Walk

Mon 4 Dec - Thu 7 Dec

Year 10 Overnight Camping Trip - The Basin

Mon 4 Dec - Tue 5 Dec

Year 5 Billy Cart Day

Fri 1 Dec

Infants End of Year Assembly

Fri 1 Dec

Christmas Gift Markets (8.30am-12.30pm)

Thu 30 Nov

Year 7 2018 Orientation Morning

Wed 29 Nov

Secondary Zone Touch Football Gala Day

Tue 28 Nov

Year 6 Graduation and Lunch

Wed 6 Dec

CCS Dance Academy Concert (6pm)

Thu 30 Nov

Chitty Chitty Bang Bang Secondary Musical

Wed 22 Nov - Sat 25 Nov

Last day of Term 4, 2017

Thu 7 Dec

K-12 Christmas Assembly

Tue 5 Dec